Handy Tip number 1 – using electrical tape

My friend who plays football for a local team is always complaining that his socks kept falling down while playing. That’s when I thought of an alternative use for Electrical Tape. I purchased some Sparks Brand Electrical Tape online in blue (because my friend’s socks are blue and I wanted it to blend in well) and told him to tie it round his socks so they didn’t fall down. And it actually works!

I would recommend anyone who plays football and has the same issue to purchase some electrical tape and try it out. – Now all my friend’s football team are using electrical tape round their socks!

electrical tape socks.jpg

Leave a Reply

