Glass Decoration

Soo.. I decided my wine glasses are a bit boring – (and no one likes boring when they’re having a drink or two!) All you need for this decoration is some Sparks Electrical Tape. It’s so simple to do. I just cut the sparks tape to the width and length I needed and stuck it to the wine glasses. I used a few different designs so they weren’t all the same but this one is my favourite. Let me know if you have done any DIY decorating at home recently – I’d love to see 🙂

glass decoration

One thought on “Glass Decoration

Leave a Reply

