Tea Bag Fertiliser

I read somewhere that used tea bags are good and nutritious for your plants, So I gave it a go, I collected about 10 tea bags that I used over a couple of days in a pot and then one weekend I planted some flowers that I had been wanting to plant for a while but never got round to, All I did was spread the tea bags out in the soil I was using then planted the flowers. That was about a month ago now, Since then my flowers have blossomed quickly and are looking beautiful, I would say this is worth doing and literally doesn’t cost anything (apart from the tea bags you were going to use anyway)

tea bag fertiliser

4 thoughts on “Tea Bag Fertiliser

Leave a Reply

