Handy Tip Number 4 – No more fluff!

I don’t know if you guys get the same problem when it comes to painting your anything in your home but I always find that I buy the fluffy rollers (because they are great) but the only problem I have with them is when I first use them the fluff can go in the paint and end up on the walls. My solution and tip to you guys is just to get some gaffer tape, peel a bit off and stick it to the roller and then peel off the roller and the excess fluff from the roller will come off with it, meaning no more fluffy paint and it’s all ready to use!

duct tape on rollers before painting

2 thoughts on “Handy Tip Number 4 – No more fluff!

Leave a Reply

