Colour Coding your glasses

Ok so I’m carrying on with the glasses theme. Last week’s blog post was about how not to loose your glasses, This week’s is about knowing which are which!

I had another one of my inspirations, My grandad has 2 sets of glasses (I think one’s for reading and watching telly and the other pair are for driving) He always gets them muddled up so I found some tape and taped round the glasses and the case (A different colour for each) so now he knows that red are for reading and blue are for driving. Pretty simple but handy idea if you ask me!

colour coded glass cases

Leave a Reply

