DIY Plant Pot

Ok I know this looks strange and people are going to think “why not just buy a plant pot?” well because I like making the most out of items that could be thrown out – The above is just an example (I don’t actually leave the stickers on the front of the tin) but this is a paint tin that I used at home and thought to myself “hm I’m going to use this for something when it’s empty” so that’s exactly what I did. I soaked the label off of the front so it’s just a plain white tin and filled it with soil and plant feeder and then added the plant. I think it looks cute in the garden and I plan to add more and more (I just need to find something else to paint so I can use the tin!) – Let me know what you think of this DIY!

plant-pot

Leave a Reply

